Kitchen: Tuna Bites and My First Letter

DSC_0020

I got a letter in the mail today! My first letter in the new home. It is from my beloved Charis who is coming to visit me in September… We are going to have the time of our lives!

DSC_0023

For lunch, I mixed tuna and avocado and decided to eat it in the form of cute little bites. The recipe is so simple I was able to write it out as an equation. Why complicate things?

(cucumber slice + tomato slice + tuna and avocado + olive slice) x toothpick = ta da!

17 thoughts on “Kitchen: Tuna Bites and My First Letter

  1. Right here is the right site for everyone who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I
    personally will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that
    has been written about for years. Excellent stuff, just great!

  2. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.

    Cheers

What do you think?

