For Caleb

I will start writing again.

Thank you for reminding me to post more, and making me realize that I have not published anything since my sister’s birthday back in October. Much has happened since, and I will try my best to share with you my wonderful adventures and introduce you to many interesting people through this blog.

I miss you friend.

PS. I started reading the Hobbit today

DSC_0563

Chill afternoon at Mission Creek Park (Always leave room for Jesus)

One thought on “For Caleb

What do you think?

