Moonbean Coffee Company

Before my Statistics final exam, I spent a number of hours studying at Moonbean Coffee Company, located in my favourite Toronto neighbourhood. Even though school is now over, I still visit weekly for a warm cup of tea (usually Milky Oolong or Genmaicha), which pairs up nicely with a good book.

Laurence decided to join me the other day. She studied for an English test. I took these photos and read The Hobbit.

Moonbean Coffee Company

Moonbean Coffee Company

Moonbean Coffee Company

One thought on “Moonbean Coffee Company

  1. Yes how great is their tea! Oh and have you tried the winter warmer? It’s so deliciously lemony… I want one right now haha. (I’m the guy who you discovered spelt it Moonbeam the other day, by the way)🙂

What do you think?

