Woodbine Beach, Thank You

I realize that I am sharing yet another beach post. Please bare with me.

beach-17beach-19

I want to thank you for your hospitality during this past month. You have helped create many memories that will forever remain close to my heart. You have gathered the east end folk many times and welcomed us with pleasant weather and breathtaking sunsets. You were patient with us when we played music and made bonfires. You joined in the songs with your waves and gave us wood to turn to flames. You showcased beautiful light and colours knowing that it would translate well through the camera lens. Woodbine Beach, thank you, for I can now reminisce about the good times and great friends as I soak in the Kelowna sunshine once more.

beach-20beach-11beach-5beach-7DSC_0093edit

Quick Update: If you have been wondering why I haven’t shared a blog post in so long, it is because we moved back to Kelowna. Surprise! The past month consisted mostly of packing, enjoying my last moments in Toronto, driving across the country once again, settling in, and finding a job. I apologize for the long delay, but I barely had enough internet to post to Instagram… And I love posting to Instagram.

beach-30beach-14

13 thoughts on “Woodbine Beach, Thank You

  1. Hey Em

    It’s unfortunate that you decided to move back west because I have enjoyed seeing your perspective of the places that are part of my life in Toronto. That said, I expect to see a lot more posts from you about your new surroundings. Never know, it might just inspire me to explore this country west of Ontario.

    Best wishes

    Wes

What do you think?

