Balmy Beach

A very special guest from out west stayed with us for a whole week. Megan visited Toronto for the first time, and boy did we do a lot of things! From exploring the island to shopping in Kensington Market, going to a comedy club and some funky live music jams (and even a dance club.. yikes), without forgetting a Blue Jays game and beer tasting at the Steam Whistle Brewery, you could say it was a jam-packed week. These pictures are from our more relaxed afternoon, at Balmy beach by my house.

DSC_0270ppi300

Megan and Laurence being babes, as usual.

DSC_0285ppi300

Megan and I goofing off, as usual.

DSC_0339ppi300DSC_0321ppi300

Here is a little sneak peek from the mini photo shoot we had after sunset… I am in the process of building a portfolio, and I will be posting more on there!

DSC_0415ppi300DSC_0389ppi300

I had a lot of fun with this girl, and I can’t wait to see her again in the summer.

10 thoughts on “Balmy Beach

  1. Great sequence. The last four are excellent compositions. Captures and conveys mood & atmosphere beautifully. 🙂

What do you think?